(805) 639-9222 elliots2007@gmail.com

Manufacturers

For more than 40 years, we have worked closely with only the best manufacturers. We make sure our sources match the Elliot’s standard of quality!

A-America

Arthur W Brown

John Thomas

Whitewood Industries

Whittier Wood Products

Additional Trusted Manufacturers:

Jay Furniture: Bunkbeds jayfurniture.com 

Leggitt and Platt/Fashion Bed Group: Large Selection of Beds fashionbedgroup.com

Greeington: Fine Bamboo Furniture greenington.com

Gat Creek: Solid American-Made Furniture gatcreek.com

Legends Furniture: Living, Dining, Bedroom Furniture legendsfurniture.com

Trend Manor Furniture: Solid Oak & Cherry Furniture trendmanor.com

Winner’s Only: Living, Dining & Bedroom Furniture winnersonly.com

 

Catskill: Kitchen Islands catskillcraftsmen.com 

Haugen: Solid Oak Furniture haugenhomefurnishings.com

Poundex: Furniture and Accessories poundex.com 

Little Colorado: Children’s Furniture and accessories littlecolorado.com 

Osborne Wood Products:  Table Legs & Parts osbornewood.com

Rustic Natural Cedar:Indoor & Outdoor Cedar Furniture rusticcedar.com

Coaster Fine Furniture: Something for Every Room coasterfurniture.com

Furniture of America: Home Furnishings foagroup.com

ACME Furniture: Best Source of Fine Home Furnishings acmecorp.com

Follow Us: